No, unless the updated agreement coincides with a new purchase, new customer, or updated subscription. Once you have confirmed that the customer has accepted the MCA, this information remains in the customer account section in rhipe’s Partner Center and it is not necessary to reconfirm acceptance when Microsoft updates the MCA. However, you can confirm acceptance as often as you like through rhipe PRISM portal.